Evosonic Records 065

Evosonic Records EVO065

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Backlist Vol. 5 – Compiled And Mixed By dPorter
Art. Nr.: EVO065
Pre-Order: 08.07.2022
Beatport Exklusive: 22.07.2022
Release Date: 05.08.2022
Publisher: Evosonic Records
Format: Compilation
Genre: Electronica, Indie Dance, House, Deep House, Progressive House,
Techno (Raw / Deep / Hypnotic) & (Peak Time / Driving), Hard Techno
Offer: Download & Streaming



The fifth compilation from the Backlist series goes to the start. Compiled and mixed from the back catalog of Evosonic Records by dPorter. Boris Dotzauer is also present on Evosonic Radio. Who knows his show “Electronic Coffee House”, also knows what Boris aka dPorter distinguishes: A distinctive sound mix, technically perfectly implemented. That’s exactly what you can expect on this compilation. Nice to have you with us.


01. Alex Connors & Hardy Heller – Colourblind (Original Mix)
02. Andre de Jong – Follow The Path (Original Mix)
03. Awiy Disco – Milky Way (Ludwig Buez Remix)
04. Florian Punzel – Nations (Original Mix)
05. Francesco Riga – About Life (Original Mix)
06. Mile Diskovic – Diskorona (Original Mix)
07. David Moreau – Extasy (Original Mix)
08. dudelsaladt – Wassereis feat .. (Chris Maico Schmidt Cold As Ice Remix)
09. Noxious Element – The Night feat. Dean Pasch (Nox Remix)
10. Oida Holz – Circuit Error (Original Mix)
11. Ponchmann – Allies And Enemy feat. Sandro Palazzo .. (Studiogegner Remix)
12. Anastasia Belosova – Spieltrieb (Chris Maico Schmidt Remix)

13. Various Artists – Backlist Vol 5 (dPorter Continuous Mix)

Mastering by http://sledgermastering.by/

© Evosonic Records 2022