Evosonic Records 074

Artist: Noxious Element
Title: The Storms feat. Dean Pasch Remixes
Art. Nr.: EVO074
Pre-Order: 03.03.2023
Beatport Exklusive: 17.03.2023
Release Date: 31.03.2023
Publisher: Evosonic Records
Format: EP
Offer: Download & Streaming
Genre: Techno (Peak Time / Driving)


Evosonic Records presents the remixes of “The Storms”, the successful track (EvoRec066) by Noxious Element and Dean Pasch, whose distinctive voice was also heard on “The Night” (EvoRec059). The guys designed their track as an energetic techno piece in Peak Time / Driving style. Remixers “DeTrop” and “NOX” made the song even more casual and positive than it already is. “Oliver Kraus aka Noxious Element” takes the speed out of the track in his “5bft Edit”, but that doesn’t hurt at all. The remix of “Chris Maico Schmidt & Noah Levin”, which was already released with the original, gives as remaster on top. A must for every techno lover and another highlight from Evosonic. A big thank you also to neuroflash.com. With their AI this text was created. Once again it was a great help for me.


01 Noxious Element – The Storms feat. Dean Pasch (NOX Remix)
02 Noxious Element – The Storms feat. Dean Pasch (DeTrop Remix)
03 Noxious Element – The Storms feat. Dean Pasch (5bft Edit)
04 Noxious Element – The Storms feat. Dean Pasch (Chris Maico Schmidt & Noah Levin Remix) (Rework)

Written and produced by Oliver Karl Kraus.
Vocals by Dean Franz Pasch.

Track 01 remixed by NOX. Track 02 remixed be DeTrop. Track 03 remixed by Noxious Element. Track 04 remixed by Chris Maico Schmidt & Noah Levin.

Mastering by https://sledgermastering.by/.
Text Generator by https://neuroflash.com.

© Evosonic Records 2023


Noxious Element Dean Pasch Chris Maico Schmidt Noah Levin EVO 074 Evosonic Records on Beatport